AUDIT & COMPLIANCE DIVISION

Mission
The Audit & Compliance Division’s mission is to regulate non-profit and racetrack gaming licensees and ensure licensees comply with the Minimum Internal Controls for Racetrack and Non-Profit Gaming Operators, Gaming Control Board Rules & Regulations, and New Mexico Gaming Control Board Statutes (NMSA 60-2E-1 to 60-2E-61 1978).

   
Appendix I
   
       
       
       
     
    Non-Profit Training Presentation Jan 19 2012    
         
       
         
   
Appendix II
   
   

Minimum Internal Controls - Racetracks
Approved by board December 2010; pending rule publication

   
       
   
   
   
   
       
         

Audit & Compliance Division Director
Tom Fair, CPA, CMA
tom.fair@state.nm.us
(505)206-0776

Administrative Assistant
Angela V. Garcia
angelav.garcia@state.nm.us
(505) 206-7230

Audit Fax
(505)841-9720

Racetrack Audit Staff

Non-Profit Audit Staff

Audit Manager   Audit Manager
Clyde Romero, MBA, CFE   Steve Sneddon
clyde.romero@state.nm.us   steve.sneddon@state.nm.us
505-401-3228   505-401-3227
     
Senior Gaming Auditor   Senior Gaming Auditors
Craig Telle, JD   Bryson Frazier, CFE
craig.telle@state.nm.us   bryson.frazier@state.nm.us
505-553-1889   505-629-2973
     
Rainier Kamplain   Marcia Vigil, MBA
rainier.kamplain@state.nm.us   marcia.vigil@state.nm.us
505-206-8075   505-264-0827
     
Anna Salazar   Michelle Garza, CFE
anna.salazar2@state.nm.us   michelle.garza@state.nm.us
505-977-9416   505-206-2324
     
Gaming Auditors   Gaming Auditors
Vacant   Jesi Brock
    jesi.brock@state.nm.us
    505-206-6843
     
Vacant   Tina Lockner
    tina.lockner@state.nm.us
    505-500-7085
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 


Send email to gcb.is@state.nm.us with questions or comments about this web site. Copyright © 1999-2012
New Mexico Gaming Control Board - 4900 Alameda Blvd NE - Albuquerque NM 87113 - 505-841-9700 Fax - 505-841-9725
NMGCB Website Privacy Policy